Rialto Square Theatre

Special Events

JULY 2019 SPECIAL EVENTS

Wednesday, July 24, 1-7 pm
Blood Drive- open to the public 

Saturday, July 27
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Sunday, July 28
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

AUGUST 2019 SPECIAL EVENTS

Friday, August 2
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Monday, August 5
Special Event- closed to the public

Saturday, August 10
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Saturday, August 17
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Saturday, August 24
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Thursday, August 29
Private event – closed to the public

Saturday, August 31
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

SEPTEMBER 2019 SPECIAL EVENTS

Sunday, September 1
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Friday, September 6
Private event- closed to the public

Saturday, September 7
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Tuesday, September 10
Private event- closed to the public

Saturday, September 14
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Saturday, September 21
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Saturday, September 28
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Sunday, September 29
Private event- closed to the public

OCTOBER 2019 SPECIAL EVENTS

Friday, October 4
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Saturday, October 12
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Friday, October 18
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Saturday, October 19
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Wednesday, October 23
Private event- closed to the public

Friday, October 25
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Saturday, October 26
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Sunday, October 27
Private event- closed to the public

Wednesday, October 30
Private event- closed to the public

NOVEMBER 2019 SPECIAL EVENTS

Saturday, November 2
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Saturday, November 9
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Sunday, November 17
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Saturday, November 23
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

DECEMBER 2019 SPECIAL EVENTS

Saturday, December 21
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Monday, December 23
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Saturday, December 28
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Sunday, December 29
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

Tuesday, December 31
Wedding – closed to the public (5-11p)

 

Upcoming Shows

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Pin It on Pinterest