CALENDAR OF EVENTS

2014/2015 Season


The Rialto Square Theatre

 

STAR Treatment at the Rialto

BECOME A S.T.A.R

Become a S.T.A.R. and Experience Special Treatment at the Rialto. Our program grants you S.T.A.R. treatment from the moment you join.
Learn more

Buy Tickets Ticket Exchange Seating Chart

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

 

August 2014

Rialto Idol
Saturday, August 2
Learn More

Rialto Idol Jr.
Sunday, August 3
Learn More

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

September 2014

The truTV Impractical Jokers Tour
featuring The Tenderloins

Thursday, Sept. 25
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Yakov Smirnoff
Saturday, Sept. 27
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

October 2014

Chef Robert Irvine Live
Friday, October 10
Learn More | Buy Tickets

MAMMA MIA!
Wednesday, October 15
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Masters of Illusion- Believe the Impossible
Thursday, October 23
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood: Two Man Group
Friday, October 24
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Robert Dubac’s The Male Intellect: An Oxymoron?
Saturday, October 25
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

November 2014

Miranda Sings
with special guest Colleen Ballinger
Saturday, November 1
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Smokey Joe’s Café featuring the COASTERS!
Friday, November 7
Learn More | Buy Tickets

The Brian Setzer Orchestra Christmas Rocks!
Wednesday, November 19
Learn More | Buy Tickets

THE HIT MEN- Former Stars of Frankie Valli
& The Four Seasons

Saturday, November 29
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Von Heidecke’s Chicago Festival Ballet – The Nutcracker    Sunday, November 30
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

December 2014

It’s A Wonderful Life
Friday, December 5
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis
Friday, December 12
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Joliet American Legion Band- Sounds of Christmas
Sunday, December 14
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Illinois Philharmonic Orchestra- Family Pops Concert
Music From the Movies

Sunday, December 21
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

January 2015

Bridal Expo 2015
Sunday, January 18
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Anything Goes
Monday, January 19
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

February 2015

Dave Mason’s Traffic Jam
Friday, February 6
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Jekyll & Hyde The Musical
Friday, February 13
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

March 2015

Get The Led Out
Saturday, March 14
Learn More | Buy Tickets

The Priests
Thursday, March 19
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Illinois Philharmonic Orchestra- Let The Music Move You! A Collaboration with Chicago Multi-Cultural Dance Center)
Sunday, March 22
Learn More | Buy Tickets

The Buddy Holly Story
Friday, March 27
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

April 2015

The McCartney Years
Friday, April 10
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Church Basement Ladies-The Last Pot-luck Supper
Sunday, April 12
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Organ Extravaganza XIX
Saturday, April 25
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

May 2015

Illinois Philharmonic Orchestra- The Symphony Redefined and Refined: Project Trio and Brahms
Sunday, May 3
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Centennial Sinatra- A Tribute Celebrating the
Life & Music of Frank Sinatra

Thursday, May 14
Learn More | Buy Tickets

MAKE A DONATION
Not for profit
organization

Donate Now

BECOME A SPONSOR
Get exposure at Rialto
shows & events

Learn More on how to become a sponsor

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Be the first to know about
shows, presales & more!

Join Our Mailing List

ANNOUNCEMENTS
Press releases on upcoming
shows or specials

Learn More on how to become a sponsor

GIFT CARDS
Give the gift
of entertainment!

Buy Gift Cards
Rialto Square Theatre

Rialto Square Theatre
15 E. Van Buren St.
Joliet, IL 60432

Site Design by Gammon Group

Phone: (815) 726-7171 Box Office: (815) 726-6600
e-mail: information@rialtosquare.com
View a Map | Parking | Contacts | Privacy Policy
Photos by Tim Kump