CALENDAR OF EVENTS

2015/2016 Season


The Rialto Square Theatre

 

STAR Treatment at the Rialto

BECOME A S.T.A.R

Become a S.T.A.R. and Experience Special Treatment at the Rialto. Our program grants you S.T.A.R. treatment from the moment you join.
Learn more

Buy Tickets Ticket Exchange Seating Chart

February 2016

Pure Prairie League with Firefall
February 13, 2016
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Bridal Expo at the Rialto Square Theatre
Sunday, February 21
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Parrots of the Caribbean- Jimmy Buffett Tribute
Saturday, February 27
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

March 2016

Paddy Moloney THE CHIEFTAINS and Special Guests Wednesday, March 2
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Get The Led Out
Saturday, March 5
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Illinois Philharmonic Orchestra Spring Pops:
Gershwin Celebration

Sunday, March 6
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Tapestry: Tribute to Carole King
Saturday, March 12
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

April 2016

Comedy Party Featuring Pauly Shore, Harland Williams, Tom Green & Bobby Lee
Thursday, April 7th
Learn More | Buy Tickets

RFD-TV Presents
Jeff Foxworthy & Larry The Cable Guy - “We’ve Been Thinking Tour”

Friday, April 8; 7:00PM & 9:30PM
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Sesame Street Live- “Make A New Friend”
Wednesday, April 20
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Organ Extravaganza XX
Saturday, April 23
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Saturday Night Fever
Wednesday, April 27
Learn More | Buy Tickets

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

May 2016

Vince Gill
Thursday, May 5
Learn More | Buy Tickets

ARTRAGEOUS
Saturday, May 21
Learn More | Buy Tickets

Michael Carbonaro
Friday, May 20
Learn More | Buy Tickets

MAKE A DONATION
Not for profit
organization

Donate Now

BECOME A SPONSOR
Get exposure at Rialto
shows & events

Learn More on how to become a sponsor

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Be the first to know about
shows, presales & more!

Join Our Mailing List

ANNOUNCEMENTS
Press releases on upcoming
shows or specials

Learn More on how to become a sponsor

GIFT CARDS
Give the gift
of entertainment!

Buy Gift Cards
Rialto Square Theatre

Rialto Square Theatre
15 E. Van Buren St.
Joliet, IL 60432

Site Design by Gammon Group

Phone: (815) 726-7171 Box Office: (815) 726-6600
e-mail: information@rialtosquare.com
View a Map | Parking | Contacts | Privacy Policy
Photos by Tim Kump